CSNF Steering Committee Membership

Details the current CSNF Steering Committee Membership


The CSNF open source initiative benefits from the guidance and participation of over a dozen enterprises and their technology leadership. Current Steering Committee membership (September 2022) is as follows:

Member Title Organization
Gene Sun CISO FexEx
Sarah Fender Partner Group Program Manager Microsoft
James Beeson, CISO Cigna
Daniel Conroy CTO Digital Raytheon
Karl Miller Director of Product Development Oracle
Jerome Bell CISO IBM Cloud
Adam Ely CISO Fidelity
Johnnie Konstantas Group Vice President Oracle
Pradeep Kathail Chief Software Architect Cisco
Vijay Ganti Head of Product Management, Threat Detection & Analytics Google
Alexandra Shulman-Peleg Cybersecurity Leader, Managing Director Ernst & Young
Nick Lippis Co-Founder, Co-Chair ONUG

Last modified September 30, 2022: Update steering-comm.md (09b9190)